Troop 925

Feel Free to Visit Our Troop

http://www.troop925.com

Meets Monday Evenings at 6:30
Boys in 5th – 12th Grade

We are located at:

St John’s United Methodist Chutch: 321 S Oakland Ave Rock Hill, SC 29730-4543 United States

Scoutmaster Bill White is pleased to invite you and your young men to visit our troop! We currently meet on Mondays from 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm at St John’s United Metodist Church. You may send a message to Scoutmaster Bill White at:

bwhitesurvey@yahoo.com

Our troop believes in teaching and following the fundamentals of the Scout Oath and Law.

Scout Oath (or Promise):

On my honor I will do my best To do my duty to God and my country and to obey the Scout Law; To help other people at all times; To keep myself physically strong, mentally awake, and morally straight.

Scout Law:

A Scout is trustworthy, loyal, helpful, friendly, courteous, kind, obedient, cheerful, thrifty, brave, clean, and reverent.

